Go Back   Soundgraph Forums > English > Software > iMON Manager

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 04-10-2012, 10:06 PM
robsonec robsonec is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default iMon Pad and Sound Blaster Plugin

Hi,sorry for my English.iMon Pad not working in Sound Blaster Plugin for Microsoft Media Center.For example left,right,up,down.keyboard Mode.Other functions ok.
Windows 7*32,Case Thermaltake DH202.Any Idea ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-12-2012, 10:16 AM
johnny.hur's Avatar
johnny.hur johnny.hur is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: South Korea
Posts: 2,497
Default

Dear robsonec,

Pad button works as Mouse or Keyboard Up/Down/Left/Right. You can change Keyboard / Mouse mode with toggle button placed above the Pad button.
When you want to use Up/Down/Left/Right to control plug-in, Please try to press Keyboard / Mouse toggle button.

Regards,
Johnny Hur
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-13-2012, 03:12 AM
robsonec robsonec is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny.hur View Post
Dear robsonec,

Pad button works as Mouse or Keyboard Up/Down/Left/Right. You can change Keyboard / Mouse mode with toggle button placed above the Pad button.
When you want to use Up/Down/Left/Right to control plug-in, Please try to press Keyboard / Mouse toggle button.

Regards,
Johnny Hur
I change Keyboard / Mouse mode - not working.
By Microsoft remote ok.

Last edited by robsonec; 04-13-2012 at 03:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-13-2012, 10:27 AM
johnny.hur's Avatar
johnny.hur johnny.hur is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: South Korea
Posts: 2,497
Default

Dear robsonec,

In order to solve this problem, we need more information. Please let me know the followings.
1. Does Keyboard / Mouse button work when Media Center is not running?
2. Does Sound Blaster Plugin work with the actual keyboard?
3. Is there no problem with MCE remote?
4. FW version. You can check FW version in iMON Manager>Option>Version/Update.

Regards,
Johnny Hur
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-19-2012, 12:47 AM
robsonec robsonec is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny.hur View Post
Dear robsonec,

In order to solve this problem, we need more information. Please let me know the followings.
1. Does Keyboard / Mouse button work when Media Center is not running?
2. Does Sound Blaster Plugin work with the actual keyboard?
3. Is there no problem with MCE remote?
4. FW version. You can check FW version in iMON Manager>Option>Version/Update.

Regards,
Johnny Hur
1.Yes
2.Yes
3.No problem with MCE remote
4.IMON Manager version 8.12.1202
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-20-2012, 11:25 AM
johnny.hur's Avatar
johnny.hur johnny.hur is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: South Korea
Posts: 2,497
Default

Dear robsonec,

If WMC is selected as “Quick Launch”, please try to disable “Use Exclusive Mode” option in iMON Manager>iMON Utilities>Application Launcher.
If the problem continues, please let me know the followings.
1. In Mouse mode with Sound Blaster Plugin, can you move mouse cursor and click with the remote?
2. FW version. You can check FW version in iMON Manager>Option>Version/Update.
(You replied SW version. Please check it again)

Regards,
Johnny Hur
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-21-2012, 04:26 AM
robsonec robsonec is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default

I try to disable “Use Exclusive Mode” option in iMON Manager>iMON Utilities>Application Launcher,but this does not help.
1.Yes,i can move mouse cursor and click In Mouse mode
2.FV ver. 0х3416
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-23-2012, 10:47 AM
johnny.hur's Avatar
johnny.hur johnny.hur is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: South Korea
Posts: 2,497
Default

Dear robsonec,

I’m sorry for your inconvenience.
It seems that iMON makes keyboard event but Sound Blaster Plugin doesn’t process the virtual keyboard event properly. We‘ll check this problem with Sound Blaster Plugin in our test lab.
Even though it may be inconvenient, please use mouse mode in Sound Blaster Plugin till we find any solution.

Regards,
Johnny Hur
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-24-2012, 12:27 AM
robsonec robsonec is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Dear Johnny Hur,

I hope for your help
many thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
iMON, Arcsoft TotalMedia Theatre 3 (TMT3) with Media Center Plugin - Blu-Ray Menus mulletman iMON Manager 5 05-13-2011 03:34 PM
iMON LCD Smartie Plugin DJ_POE LCD products 0 10-25-2010 07:32 AM
IR Blaster w/IMON williaja iMON Manager 3 06-28-2010 12:21 AM
iMon Settings w/ Power DVD 9 MCE plugin rkbatra iMON Manager 3 11-10-2009 11:18 AM
Spotify Plugin? maxxouille iMON Manager 5 10-29-2009 07:10 AM


All times are GMT +9. The time now is 08:13 PM.


Design By: Soundgraph, Inc.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.