Go Back   Soundgraph Forums > English > Software > iMON Manager

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 03-18-2012, 05:29 AM
Absinth Absinth is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Default Move Task Switcher to second monitor

I would like to move the task switcher to my second display (TV). Since the new update I can't move it, or can't find the option. If anyone knows how this can be done, I would much appreciated it.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-20-2012, 10:56 AM
johnny.hur's Avatar
johnny.hur johnny.hur is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: South Korea
Posts: 2,497
Default

Dear Absinth,

I really appreciate your report.
Currently there is no option for this. We’ll add it to iMON Manager To Do List and apply it in the future update. Please wait for a while.

Regards,
Johnny Hur
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
to small size of app launcher, task manager, and virtual keyboard orbert iMON Manager 3 09-08-2011 10:33 AM
windows7 64bit에서 Task Switcher에 팟플레이어가 없어요 abullapia iMON Manager 1 06-09-2010 10:42 PM
Windows 7, Front View prevents mouse pointer to move over portion of screen. Paul Osburn iMON/iMEDIAN HD for Windows 7 3 12-02-2009 12:49 AM


All times are GMT +9. The time now is 04:09 PM.


Design By: Soundgraph, Inc.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.